Using the tools within the Teachers’ Area, manually roll over teachers, classes and students.
- Students and teachers keep their logins, passwords, and results.
View Method 2 Instructions
- A more tedious rollover method, as each class needs to be rolled over manually, students that
have left must be identified and deleted, and students and teachers entering the school need to be added.